BALANCE

This aggressive hardtail is the perfect balance between agility and speed. Its short chainstay, low BB and slack head angle make it an all-moutain bike that will surprise you on all types of trail. All-in for enduro, jumps and especially flow trails.

Annotation%202020-08-25%20090853_edited.

HARDTAIL

LUNAR

This out of this world  agressive trail is based on a enduro geometry. This beast was designed to have fun without compromise. It climbs well and goes down like no other bike of its category. Get ready for a never ending uphill-downhill, uphill-downhill, uphill-downhill.

TRAIL

GINGER

Our future enduro bike is in creation and as this one is shy, we will wait for its final version before presenting it as it should. In the meantime know this: The Ginger promises to have fire within and will undoubtedly be a downhill brute able to swallow everything on its way.   

1373587505733_edited.jpg

ENDURO

BALANCE

Ce hardtail agressif représente l'équilibre entre agilité et rapidité. Sa base courte, son pédalier bas et son ouverture d'angle de fourche en font un vélo de type all-mountain qui vous surprendra sur tous les styles de terrains. All-in pour l'enduro, les sauts et surtout le gros flow.

Annotation%202020-08-25%20090853_edited.

HARDTAIL

LUNAR

Ce trail agressif basé sur une géométrie enduro vient définitivement d'une autre galaxie. Cette bête a été conçu pour avoir du fun sans compromis. Ça grimpe bien mais surtout ça descend comme aucun autre vélo de sa catégorie. Du monte-descend, monte-descend monte-descend à ne plus finir.

TRAIL

GINGER

Notre futur enduro est présentement en cours de création et comme celui-ci est timide nous attendrons sa version finale avant de vous le présenter comme il se doit. En attendant sachez ceci : Le Ginger promet d'avoir le feu en lui car ce sera sans aucun doute une brute de descente capable d'avaler tout ce qui se trouvera sur son passage. 

1373587505733_edited.jpg

ENDURO